ROAD-TRANSPORT SYSTEMS

Moscow, st. Novodmitrovskaya 5a, building 1

+7 (495) 212-12-50
Office hours: 09:00 - 18:00

Parking board


Despite all efforts, in large cities the problem of lack of parking spaces, both on the roads and in specialized car parks, has not been resolved. It often happens that there are no more places in the parking lot of a shopping or business center. How do you warn the driver not to waste time and create traffic in the parking lot looking for free space?

Another option, the parking lot is full of free spaces, and next to it everything is made in 2 rows. How to attract the driver's attention that there is a more convenient and protected parking space?

In both cases, a parking display comes to the rescue, allowing you to display the number of free parking spaces. Large bright numbers created on the basis of a matrix of high-brightness LEDs allow you to draw the driver's attention from a distance to the entrance to the parking lot.

Scoreboard options

In addition to the total number of free parking spaces, it is often necessary to indicate the number of spaces in a separate zone or parking floor. In this case, a parking display with smaller numbers is used, because the distance to the car is closer.

If in one place you need to show the number of free seats in several zones, you can use a combination of displays located in a single building.

The parking board can show not only free spaces. Depending on the task, in addition, warning signs or signals may be displayed; static or dynamic labels of informational or warning content.

The board can be mounted on the wall of a parking complex, on the facade of a building, on its own pole, or in other ways close to these methods.

A well-designed system, based on a parking board, can perform not only information, but also navigation functions in the parking lot, partially complementing or completely replacing the navigation system.

Parking board - tasks performed

The scoreboard can be "passive", receiving data about free spaces from the parking system server, or it can be "active", independently calculating free spaces in a zone or floor, using induction loops or IR sensors.

In addition to the above tasks of displaying free seats and additional information, the board can also perform control actions. For example, a parking board can send a signal to close a barrier if the number of spaces has become "0", and a signal to open a barrier if there are free parking spaces.

A well-designed system, based on a parking board, can perform not only information, but also navigation functions in the parking lot, partially complementing or completely replacing the navigation system.

More detailed advice can be provided by our sales managers and technical experts by phone: +7 (495) 212-12-50.



Why us?

  • Working with us, you will receive support from a real equipment manufacturer, not a reseller.
  • We can easily make additions and changes to any project, based on your wishes.
  • We offer our partners favorable conditions, ensuring the possibility of supplying our equipment at prices and on the terms of the manufacturer.
  • The main equipment is always in stock.

8 (495) 212-12-50

Табло парковки

Вы здесь:  Главная  >>  Оборудование для парковок  >>  Парковочное табло

Несмотря на все усилия, в крупных городах  не решена проблема нехватки парковочных мест, как на дорогах, так и на специализированных автомобильных парковках. Часто бывает, что на парковке у торгового или бизнес центра уже нет мест. Как предупредить водителя, что бы он не тратил время и не создавал трафик на парковке в поисках свободного места?

Другой вариант, на парковке полно свободных мест, а рядом с ней все заставлено в 2 ряда. Как привлечь внимание водителя, что есть более удобное и защищенное место для парковки?

В обоих случаях на помощь приходит парковочное табло, позволяющее отобразить количество свободных мест на парковке. Крупные яркие цифры, созданные на основе матрицы светодиодов повышенной яркости позволяют из далека привлечь внимание водителя к въезду на парковку.

Варианты табло

Помимо общего количества свободных мест на парковке часто бывает нужно указать количество мест в отдельной зоне или этаже парковки. В этом случае, применяется парковочное табло с цифрами меньшего размера, т.к. расстояние до автомобиля уже ближе.

Если в одном месте нужно показать количество свободных мест в нескольких зонах, можно использовать комбинацию табло, размещенных в едином корпусе.

Табло парковки может показывать не только свободные места. В зависимости от задачи, дополнительно,  могут отображаться предупреждающие знаки или сигналы; статические или динамические надписи информационного или предупреждающего содержания.

Табло может крепиться на стене парковочного комплекса, фасаде здания, собственном столбе или другими близкими к этим способам.

Грамотно спроектированная система, на основе табло парковки, может выполнять не только информационные, но и навигационные функции на парковке, частично дополняя или полностью заменяя систему навигации.

Парковочное табло – выполняемые задачи

Табло может быть «пассивным», получая данные о свободных местах с сервера парковочной системы, а может быть «активным», самостоятельно рассчитывая свободные места в зоне или этаже, посредствам индукционных петель или ИК-датчиков.

Помимо описанной выше задачи по отображению свободных мест и дополнительной информации табло может выполнять и управляющие действия. Например, парковочное табло может посылать сигнал на закрытие шлагбаума, если количество мест стало равным «0», и сигнал на открытие шлагбаума, если появились свободные парковочные места.

Грамотно спроектированная система, на основе табло парковки, может выполнять не только информационные, но и навигационные функции на парковке, частично дополняя или полностью заменяя систему навигации.

Более подробную консультацию могут предоставить наши менеджеры по продажам и технические эксперты по телефону: +7 (495) 212-12-50.


Почему мы?

Наши клиенты

Парковочные системы "ПАРКТАЙМ.ПРО" – это интеллектуальная система автоматической парковки